Keep Calm and Be Patient, You’ll Get There

Infiinity

Today was the last lesson my science teacher will be teaching me because the teacher that originally owns the class is coming back. I know even know who that is, all year round we had our current teacher. Sure she is strict, and it’s super scary when you’re late to class, but she’s also nice and a really good teacher and her humour isn’t bad. I find that she is one of the teachers for me who are best at teaching. So I’m kind of disappointed we’ll be having a different teacher. I just hope the different teacher will be as great or even better.

My physics test result was 63%. This is pretty disappointing to me because I thought I did pretty well on this one. I was expecting to be in the 70’s but that’s just too bad. I want to know what I did wrong, but I…

View original post 462 more words

Leave a Reply

